In This Together

Hi to all,new members introduce your self

Just wanted to say hi as I'm new here. I apologise if I've posted this in the wrong place but I couldn't find a new members thread.

Anyway I look forward to learning from others here and some lively debate.

Take it easy

Ian

• Like 3

hi to all....

In This Together i edited your post and pined it as genearl thread for introduction

if you don't mind( i'll revert it if you wish so,but i think its more appropriate that intoduction thread is started by member/s rather than mods)

• Like 1

Hi to all

Just a newbie here looking for some inspiration and post about my thoughts

• Like 1

Welcome to all new members .... be careful what you wish for :)

• Like 1

Hi everyone. Just joined and am happy to be here. 

Look forward to reading everyone's threads and posts.

Off to do a few laps around the forum.

Cheers

• Like 1

Hi. I'm here because a colleague invited me. We've been discussing a lot of David Icke's videos over at conspiracyfiles.net , a replacement for Twitter (not a forum). I'm trying to convince more of them to come here to. It's a great resource and I can't believe how many people use it :)

• Like 1

Hello everybody, great to e-meet you!
I'm watching all David's videos and interviews, and I'm loving every single word he says.
Looking forward to discussing these topics with you all.
Ciao. 

• Like 2

On ‎8‎/‎19‎/‎2019 at 12:37 AM, JumpRogue said:

i have never regretted being here, changed my life for the better

Yeah ,, me too ..

We go through life thinking and playing the roles we have been trained to play ,, Then,,,,

Out of the blue ,, we stumble across new information ,, eg , Davids information ,, One minute you think you are normal ,, then ,, your world gets blown apart ,,

imagesddddd_zpspn93jwny.jpg

I watched a new movie today  called 'Barbarella'' ,, a movie made in the sixties ,, about a sex goddess ,,

c622bc1070b448beafcb94d7348294ac_zpsshnd