WalkTheTruth

Why do sovereign world powers and secret organizations hate Turks?

Hello dear brothers, as a Turkish researcher I have not understood a point for a long time. Throughout history and now in the world, many states hate Turks and want to destroy them. likewise, he hates the Zionists, and as I see in the Freemasons, many secret organizations and powerful states hate us. not only do they hate us, they make false information and lie history and make it look real to people and they have succeeded. What do you think is the reason for this? What did the Turks do to raise so much hatred, do you really think it's bad?

• Like 1

one word

Religion , and that equates to my invisible friend is better than your invisible friend

Edited by peter

I've been wondering if this may be to do with Turks being a key part of the Tartarian empire. I'm not referring to main stream history here, Tartaria has been erased from official records although it can be seen on many maps. There is more info on this on the link below, from memory Constantinople and the Ottoman Empire seem to be linked closely to the Tartarian empire.

https://www.stolenhistory.org/threads/tartary-an-empire-hidden-in-history-it-was-bigger-than-russia-once.40/

In particular this declassified CIA document shows that tartaria was removed from history by the Bolsheviks and also links to Turkey

https://www.cia.gov/library/readingroom/docs/CIA-RDP78-02771R000200090002-6.pdf

Also, the strange Voynich Manuscript which no one can translate may actually turn out to be in an old Turkish dialect:

I know all of this is speculative but I wonder if Turkey still has firm roots in the history that the rest of the world is trying to rewrite?

I dont think the elites hate Turkey at all.

If they did you would not be the most powerful army in NATO armed with American weapons.

• Like 1

what states hate turkey?