Anniebee

Best icke book to eliminate fear?

Hi there, I am new to ickes work, though have seen lots on YouTube, would like to know best icke book for getting rid of fear in my life

Many thsnks for your help

Welcome Anniebee         

How can I break this to you gently ..

This is not the subject you investigate with the aim of eliminating fear ... This is about the truth ... and the sad truth is we are in a reality which is Very Scary , and the deeper you go  ... the deeper down the rabbit hole you go ,  the darker and scarier it gets ....   

So it's up to you ... carry on nibbling at the red pill if you like , at anytime you can stop and turn to the blue pill ...

Red pill and blue pill
image.jpeg.57bfc2c527693638890b99abb3180ad5.jpeg

Description

The red pill and blue pill is a popular meme representing a choice between taking a "red pill", that reveals the unpleasant knowledge and the cruel truths of every day life, and taking a "blue pill" to remain in ignorance. The terms are directly derived from a scene in the 1999 film The Matrix. Wikipedia

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

I carry around the book ' I am me! I am free'! If I'm scared or fearful I look at the cover and am reassured by the smallness of his willy.

🙂

• Thanks 1
  • Haha 2

Lol, I am me I am free, will have to look at that one, I was wondering whether perception deception might be the one,maybe both

Cheers ann

• Sad 1

Bless you will look into this

The matrix is a great movie, but perhaps am looking for a self development book from icke...

I am me sounds like it is the closest thing, his angle and way of looking at who we are as individuals and consciousness  will be better than most books

On 2/8/2020 at 7:35 AM, Anniebee said:

Hi there, I am new to ickes work, though have seen lots on YouTube, would like to know best icke book for getting rid of fear in my life

Many thsnks for your help

The best way to get rid of fear from your life, is to stop living in fear.